Contact Us

can lights installation

From all of us at Swinson Electric, we thank you for visiting our website and allowing us to showcase the services that we have to offer. If we can be of service to you, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Our staff is always receptive to customer inquiries, positive feedback or general concerns. We want to hear from you! To reach us by phone, please dial 858-874-2506.

In the event that you need emergency service, please call us immediately!

Swinson Electric
4898 Ronson Court, Suite G
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 858-874-2506
Fax: 858-874-2920
24-Hour Emergency Services

To reach us by email, please use the following email addresses or simply complete the contact form below.

Kathy Swinson
President
kathy@swinsonelectric.com

Jack Swinson
Vice President
jack@swinsonelectric.com

Olivia Fitzgerald
Accounting
olivia@swinsonelectric.com

Human Resources
hr@swinsonelectric.com

John Mapes 
Estimator/ Project Manager 
john@swinsonelectric.com

Estimating
estimator@swinsonelectric.com

Service Department 
service@swinsonelectric.com 

Contact Information
Swinson Electric
4898 Ronson Court, Suite G
San Diego, CA 92111

Phone: 858-874-2506
Fax: 858-874-2920
Email: jack@swinsonelectric.com

Business Hours:
24-Hour Emergency Services

License #C-10 751328
We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, AmericanExpress and Cash.